U21 Seapoint Girls' Scratch Cup Timesheet announced 2016-09-01 12:15:32

Subtitle:Saturday 3rd September

Pictured: Eleanor Metcalfe (Laytown & Bettystown) at this year's Inter Provincial matches

Saturday will see two new names on both the U21 Scratch Cup and the U15 Salver trophies as Olivia Mehaffey (RCDL) settles into her new college golfing career in Arizona (which we wish her the best of luck with) and last years U15 winner Valerie Clancy competes at this weeks British Ladies Stroke Play Championship in Knock Golf Club. Again this year we will welcome Ireland's top golfers from every corner of the country to Seapoint as they attempt to add their names to the illustrious list already engraved onto the trophies.

12.30 Alice Hutchinson (St Anne's) Lauren Walsh (Castlewarden) Emma Forbes(Royal Portrush)
12.40 Sophie Harrison (Killeen Castle) Aine Donegan (Woodstock) Ellie Metcalfe (L&B)
12.50 Clodagh Walsh (Castlewarden) Sara Byrne (Douglas) Anna Foster (Elm Pk) 
01.00 Ellen O Gorman (Milltown) Kate Dwyer (Rossmore) Nicole McGavisk (Donabate)
01.10 Chloe OConnor (Roscommon) Shannon Hegarty (Ennis) Leah Temple Lang (Elm Pk)
01.20 Ellen Rogers (Royal Portrush) Niamh Cronin (Co Sligo) Rebekah Gardner (Carnalea)
01.30 Katie O Hart (Arklow) Amy Louise Kelly (Masserene) Sophie Dodd (Enniscrone)
01.40 Cliodhna Drury (Dunlaoghaire) Emma Fenlon (Rosslare)  Alex Murphy (Spa)
01.50 Laura Corr (Mannan Castle) Molly O Hare (Clandeboye) Jennifer Magee (Powerscourt)
02.00 Leanne O Shea (Shannon) Corrina Griffin (Killarney) Olivia McCrystal(Holywood)
02.10 Ciara Corcoran (Grange) Ellie Pyke (Shannon) Katie Mallon (Greenore) ‚Äč

To view the Event on Facebook Click Here
To view list of past winners Click Here

For all queries contact Paula Reynolds on 087-2352340

View All News